Barenreiter Bodunov V. - Advanced Violin Duos

Home > Musik Noten > Klassische Noten > Streichinstrumente > Violine

Barenreiter Bodunov V. - Advanced Violin Duos


Barenreiter Bodunov V. - Advanced Violin Duos
Advanced Violin Duos Vladimir Bodunov’s challenging duet arrangements make it possible to achieve a rich orchestral-like sound with only two instruments. He has taken great care to make the instruments equal in importance; the solo and accompaniment roles constantly alternate. These six classical pieces enable (prospective) music students, advanced or professional musicians to give impressive recitals and auditions or to leave a lasting impression at parties and celebrations. • Impressive show pieces for many occasions • Both instruments of equal standing • Perfect for auditions, recitals, parties, and celebrations Contents • “Concerto grosso” in D minor (Vivaldi) • “Toccata and Fugue” in D minor (Bach) • Overture from “The Marriage of Figaro” (Mozart) • Overture from “The Barber of Seville” (Rossini) • Cavatina from “The Barber of Seville” (Rossini) • “On the Beautiful Blue Danube” (Strauss) The Author Vladimir Bodunov (b. 1981) comes from Belarus and lives in Erlangen. He is a composer-arranger who plays violin, piano, and musical saw. Edition no.: BA 10903 ISMN: 9790006543755 Editor: Bodunov, Vladimir Language(s) of text: English, German Product format: Performance score(s), Part(s), Anthology Includes the following individual parts: Violin (2) Binding: Stapled Pages / Format: 40/23/24 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
Musik Noten, Klassische Noten, Streichinstrumente, Violine, Barenreiter


Preis und Verfügbarkeit überprüfen: Barenreiter Bodunov V. - Advanced Violin Duos

MusicTime 4
MusicTime Write and Print Music

Write and Print Music